Featured

Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N7000 Hands-on Review

Samsung has been seriously into the smartphone business lately, and has decided to keep things going with the name “Galaxy“, after the series hit of the Galaxy S and Galaxy S II, and now they have come up with something that could justify the users with itself being something in the lines of both the smartphone and tablet device together. Sans the uneasiness in holding the phone beside the ear, everything in the Galaxy Note is worth being called “Great” – The Display, The Camera, The Dedicated features, The S-Pen, S-Memo and what not! In fact, the appreciation should be higher if you have not had the Galaxy S2 in your hands earlier, and as I had the S2 with me for quite some time, I don’t have so much excitement while I use it and review all the various aspects of the Galaxy Note. The Note is incredibly large to be called a smartphone, and minimally sized to be called a tablet device. And if you are geeky enough to have a bluetooth earpiece for making calls, nothing in the Note would look weird for you, and you would be owning one of the best latest devices in the Android range.

samsung galaxy note design

Lets review the various aspects of the Galaxy Note!

Design, Form Factor and the Display

“Not my Fault” is what Samsung would say, if you are a gadget lover, a tech savvy but still wear those pants which cannot hold phones more than 5-inches in length. But as I review this, the Galaxy Note fits pretty well in the pocket of my jeans, and this is what makes itself apart from the tablet devices, which get their place either in the hands or the bags. The Galaxy Note has the screen size of 5.3-inch measured diagonally, and the entire device still larger. Imagine holding it in a single hand and trying to do most of the things in it with the finger of same hand. It’s not impossible but is hard and a little weird. You could cover that up, thanks to the S-pen which could hold some reason for people to use the 2nd hand in using the Note. The front side of the Galaxy Note is similar to the Galaxy devices, as there is a single home button in the center bottom area, either side of which are two touch sensitive keys – Menu and Back. On the top front side, there is the ear piece just above the Samsung Logo and beside it on the right, lies the 2-megapixel camera for the video calling. The two touch sensitive keys light up for a couple seconds only when the phone is being used.

samsung galaxy note back  samsung galaxy note top

samsung galaxy note side  samsung galaxy note bottom

The sides too are pretty simple, and I am very unsatisfied with the absence of the dedicated camera shutter key, which is not included in the Galaxy devices too, and most of the time was a part of the complains. With such a large device, the camera key would have been very helpful, and capturing pics wouldn’t have been like a hard task keeping your hands still, and a finger to click on the capture button on the screen. The right side has the power/unlock button, and the left side has the volume jack keys. The Galaxy Note has the Mic on both top and bottom side, which could assist more while you are using the video calling feature. The top pane has the 3.5mm headset jack, and the bottom section has the Micro-USB slot, along with the “S-Pen”, something new that everyone would love to play around with. It comes in a way the typical styluses come in the sockets of smartphones that are in the market since years.. for the resistive touchscreens. This one isn’t a resistive touchscreen in the Galaxy Note, but the capacitive touchscreen has got the technology to receive the gestures from the tip of the S-Pen, which has a button to enhance the functions rather than just clicking or typing.

The Galaxy Note followed the trend, thanks to Samsung, for being one of the light-weighed products just like the Galaxy S and S II. Given the size, the Galaxy Note should have been heavy, but the light weight of its at 178gms does give a pleasant feeling while being held in one hand. Being thin is one of the other good things of the Note, and although the S-Pen and a large battery are packed in, the Note managed to stay at a thickness of 9.65mm, being a little lesser than the Galaxy S, which we already call one of the sleek and thin smartphones from Samsung.

samsung galaxy note s pen  samsung galaxy note in hands

The back part of the Galaxy Note has the matte finish plastic case, with the black color and on the top of it, there is the 8-Megapixel camera with the LED flash. The bottom left side has the speaker, larger in size than that you see in the Galaxy mobiles. What we wanted to see was the camera to be embedded or recessed a little deep, than being at the normal level, because it is more vulnerable to scratches with the current level. Understandable that a shutter cover cannot be placed with this thickness of the Note, but being at a little depth would have kept the camera life longer.

The display of the Galaxy Note is the Super AMOLED one, a little different from the Super-AMOLED-Plus display of the Galaxy S2, but using the same wallpaper at same brightness level couldn’t show much difference to me, thanks to the 1280 x 800 pixels of screen resolution. Having such high resolutions was a thing seen in the larger tablet devices and the 13-inch laptops, but the 5.3-inch Galaxy Note shows an excellent quality of graphics and content, both live or static, and even the HD videos are played perfectly. If it was a lesser resolution screen, like the 800 x 480 pixels what we see in the Galaxy S II, things would have been different and I could have compared the display quality well with the Dell Streak 5-inch tablet.

Check the Galaxy Note Video Playback Performance
httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f95mq1tzfR8

Operating System, Interface and Apps

The Samsung Galaxy Note welcomes you with the fully loaded home screen, after the quick boot up showing the Samsung graphics during the startup, but where is the “X-Factor” Sammy? What I’m seeing in all the Samsung Galaxy devices is almost the same. The same home screen with the weather, clock, Google search widgets and a few shortcut icons, all laid above the default bottom icons, which are 5 in number due to the addition of S-Memo icon. There are 7 home screens, most of which have some stuff already filled up but Samsung has left the customization part to you, so you could light things up with the Live wallpapers, or an entire different launcher which could utilize the 1280 x 800 pixel resolution. The home screens can have the S-Memo as one of the parts, and the memo could be of a size of the regular app icon, or could take up the size of the entire homescreen, and is adjustible by the long press followed by the dragging of the corner. The multiple home screens could be scrolled by hitting on the left or right of the numbers, or else dragging the finger on those numbers would bring up a carousel appearance of the home screens for an easier navigation. There is a huge number of widgets available for usage, and these would keep increasing with the number of new applications downloaded and installed in the device.

samsung galaxy note home screen samsung galaxy note home screen widgets

samsung galaxy note widget editing samsung galaxy note app pages

The touch response is excellent, you don’t know when you actually gave the thinnest gesture and still the Note responds to that. I’ll be talking about the S-Pen later on, but the way the Note has been responsive to the touch of the finger, one won’t always want to use the S-Pen or what people would call the stylus. The Note is powered by the Android 2.3.5 Gingerbread operating system, and this is the latest version right now. Samsung has to learn to change the interface at least a little, so that many who upgrade from the previous versions of Galaxy, would see something new and exciting, rather than the same home screens and the app pages. I won’t be seeing this screen for long, and the changes would reflect once the custom ROMs come out. The Lock screen shows quite a lot of information, including the number of unread messages, missed calls, battery percentage while being charged and when the battery is low, the notification asking you to connect the Note to the charger.

samsung galaxy note about android samsung galaxy note lock screen

The Notification panel that falls down with the drag from the top, comes with the 5 options that are used very often – Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GPS, Silent/General Mode and Auto rotation settings. The applications that come by default in the Note, are good enough for people to play around the device with, and do most of the stuff. Networking, Keeping up with the updates, Scheduling, Entertainment and Capturing the best pictures can all happen with the given apps. S-Planner, S-Memo, Social Hub, Readers Hub, Polaris Office and Mini Diary are the ones I took full use of.

samsung galaxy note notification panel

S-Planner

An advanced calendar with many syncing options, time options and the view from the normal Android calendar is changed. You get to see a right panel which organizes the calendar to make you view it in one of the ways – Year, Month, Week, 3 Days, Day, Agenda and Task. i.e. you can view the calendar even in the way you have the tasks arranged for the present and future time. Things appear in hourly mode, and everything is perfectly accessible with no much hassle to waste time searching for dates or particular events. Searching through the Agenda and Tasks is a lot easier with the side panel.

samsung galaxy note s-planner month samsung galaxy note s-planner year

The S-Planner syncs with your Google Calendar account, and the settings even lets you set the notifications and alerts. There are gestures that would help you sweep through the pages and open/close the right panel. The two-finger swype gesture is one of them, and the Calendar sync option would want your wish to keep the calendar auto-synced always, or only when you want to sync it. I would keep the auto-sync off to save the battery, but the same auto-sync and background data option works for all the other apps too – like Gmail, Google talk etc. So, that actually is an advantage because the planner would be automatically syncing and the events that you add to your Google calendar would add to the S-Planner in timely manner. From the entire calendar history and archive, you can search for any particular date to check for the events and entries in the planner.

samsung galaxy note date

samsung galaxy note events

The S Pen

The S Pen is an excellent addition to the Galaxy Note, with the perfect gesture controls but the pen with my Note once came out from the socket in 2 pieces, an absolute shocker as I thought it was a single piece from the top to bottom but there is some mechanism that I could understand when I was trying to join the main body of the pen with the end part. You shouldn’t try to open the open, as what happened with mine was an unexpected thing. The S Pen has a few functions, like helping in navigation through everything, and the extra button provided in the pen could help in capturing the screenshots of the particular screen and then the Pen can cut through the picture and do a lot of magic, making the Note “not just a tablet/phone device”, but more than that.

samsung galaxy note bottom pen

And with the screen being incredibly large, there are both advantages and disadvantages of using the S Pen – The advantage being the more space to play around, and the high screen resolution making the things look neat, but on the same time, the disadvantage being the large size of the screen + the thin dimensions of the S Pen, which makes the hand fall more over the screen and sometimes the touch of the base of the palm would make the Pen touch unresponsive. Try working on the left top corner with the Pen, and your hand would be trying to rest on the right bottom side. That won’t be a case for everyone but for someone with a little bigger hand, would easily find this a problem. I wish Samsung had given an extra pen-like device in the pack, wherein the S Pen could be attached when someone wanted to use it for some long time purpose like editing pictures (Something like the Bamboo Pen would have been great). We would be coming up with a few videos and updates soon with the S Pen in action.
All in all, Samsung has given an excellent addictive accessory to play around with. This is something that can make taking screenshots, opening the notepad and editing images and adding text to it easier. And the place of having S-Pen is appropriate, on the back bottom side where it is not easily visible, and thus not distorting the look of the Note from the front view.

samsung galaxy note writing

The S Memo

With the S Pen given as an accessory that could provide multiple benefits, the note has the S Memo app, which is a perfect tool for editing pictures, writing with your own handwriting, adding static text to pictures, adding images to a memo and a lot more stuff. Used the app for a couple hours, and found that the stuff that you can do with the S Memo is entirely different and advanced than what the Memo app in the Android phones basically provide. Opening the app would open the list of memos created, beautifully organized by default in the grid view, where the average sized previews of each memo is shown, and Samsung sends you a few memos already created, to show how creative people can go with the S Memo and the S Pen. The S Memo can be viewed in one of the 2 ways – Grid View, List View. The list view shows all the info about the memo, including the title, time of editing and any tags if you used to making the searching of it easier.

samsung galaxy note s memo  samsung galaxy note s memo list view  samsung galaxy note s memo example

The background can be changed, and one could select from the 8 backgrounds in which there are the plain ones, boxes, line wise, yellow plain sheet and the music sheet backgrounds on which one could enjoy playing around using the S Pen. The Pens are with various colors, formats like a pen, pencil, brush or thick scrub and there are various colors one can choose from, and the thickness of the pen can be adjusted too. I loved the pencil with a medium thickness of the tip, giving a great look to the text or stuff that you have written on it. Voice can be added by recording it from within the S Memo, and pictures can be dragged in, either through the Gallery, or any clip art, or a part of the Google Maps can be placed in the memo, taking the S Memo to a place which can bring the possibility of joining Gallery, Voice recorder and the Memo all together at one place.

Apart from what the S Memo provides, there is a huge number of settings one can play around with, and make the S Memo more user-friendly or helpful, a few of which include the Exporting to gallery, creating the folders, syncing the memos with the accounts, locking any memos from making any further changes by other users, printing of the memo etc. The memos could even be saved into various folders and be kept more organized. Write down the words using the S Pen, and hit the Menu key to get the option of “Handwriting to Text” and selecting that would just make those words into the simple text, and with the characters in the words separated from each other, the recognition was perfect.

samsung galaxy note s memo pens  samsung galaxy note s memo add picture  samsung galaxy note s memo record voice  samsung galaxy note s memo options

The 8-Megapixel camera with flash can capture some beautiful quality images, and the videos too. But there are a few problems one would face, which I’ll explain later on. The image quality is perfect, and the 5.3-inch screen with the 1280×800 pixel resolution actuallys shows directly what you are going to see in the large laptop screen in the end. The manual and auto focus options work pretty well and the image is pretty neat in the light background, though a dual flash would have worked better in the night conditions. The image resolution of the captured image is 3264 x 2448 pixels, and when compressed to make it suitable for the laptop screens, or as a background for the smartphones, the picture looks crystal clear. The camera comes with various options of capturing images, in different effects and modes.

samsung galaxy note camera  samsung galaxy note camera flash

The camera has the options of setting the shooting mode – Single shot, smile shot, beauty, Panorama, share shot, action shot and cartoon. The cartoon shooting is awesome. It doesn’t convert a picture into cartoon later on, but while you are trying to capture a picture, the cartoon version of it appears there directly so that you can see what you are going to capture. The various scene modes one can set are portrait, landscape, night, sports, party, beach, sunset, dawn, fall colour, firework, text, candlelight and backlight. The focus mode can be set as Auto Focus, Macto and Face Detection mode. I tried capturing a picture in the Macro mode with an insect as the subject, turned out to be great with perfect details of what a typical 8-megapixel digital camera would provide. The pictures captured would be tagged with the location using the GPS, if at all you enable the option. Picture capturing is perfect, no downsides, but while trying to capture videos there were glitches.

samsung galaxy note camera settings  samsung galaxy note camera options

We captured a few pictures without much of the changes of the settings, to test the way a default camera works. Here are a few pictures (click to enlarge):

galaxy note camera capture  galaxy note camera capture

galaxy note camera focus  galaxy note camera capture focus

The video recording is great in producing the 1080p recording quality, but after the available memory went to half the original memory in the phone, the video recording that was available was just 7MB memory. I didn’t find a way to use the available 7GB space for the video recording. So you would need an extra MicroSD card for the storage of the videos. The video recording has various resolution options like 1920×1080, 1280×720, 720×480, 640×480, 320×240 and 176×144. The recording can be set to be in normal mode for unlimited capture, or limited for the size of being sent in an MMS, or the self record mode to activate the front camera for video recording. The flash being pretty bright, it helps a lot in capturing pretty good videos in the dark conditions.

Battery Review

The Samsung Galaxy Note has a 2500 mAh battery and looking at what the Note provides with the features, the battery would seem to be less in strength but it actually provides a pretty good life with good hours of continuous usage, having the internet connection on, and music etc. being played in the background. The charging through USB is slower than expected, and quite slower than the charging of other Galaxy devices like the Galaxy S and S II. Hours of music playback took just quarter of the battery, and the drain was at its maximum when the HD videos were on the play. The battery percentage is shown while being charged, when the lockscreen is on so you don’t need to unlock the screen and check the battery percentage.

The draining of the battery while using the GPS + 3G, or Tethering using the Note as a WiFi hotspot, keeeping the background data on is faster than the normal usage, and that’s where we find a drawback of the Note. These huge tablet-like devices are to be used typically to be connected to the web and receive continuous updates and get going all the time on the social networks. But when the battery is draining fast with the background apps and data usage, there is no point using these devices and getting them charged every few hours. And the charging too, needs to be done through the AC plug charger and not the USB one, as both have a lot of difference in the rate at which they charge the Note.
When the device is on USB charging and you have any downloads on, using the data connection of the network, you would notice that the battery still gets drained and there is no increase in the charge percentage. The same case was in control when the direct power charger was connected, and the charge was slow but still happening quite well although there was continuous data connection running. So that would be better if you do not plug the device for charging when you have the data connection running continuously.

Video and HD Performance

The best part about the Galaxy Note is the Video rendering. Excellent one, thanks to the good processor and the big screen resolution. Mesmerizing, addictive.. we kept checking many videos on it, of different formats and resolutions, just to get a feel of how well the Note renders the videos. Each of it was displayed at its best. In fact, Samsung included a sample video which you would find in the gallery, and the details of each object, every pixel has the best clarity. I would keep the Note for at least the purpose of entertainment, video capturing and playing, if not anything else. Youtube app works perfectly and the videos played on high speed internet, with the HD quality would show no lag in performance.

A few other noticeable things

  • Swype works great, with both the finger and the S Pen, and the swype tips is an added advantage for those who take it up as their default way of typing text in the Note. The tips keep appearing when you are doing an action that could be done in an easier way. One of them being the automatic addition of the space between words, so you don’t need to hit the space bar once you finished swyping a word and are about to swype the next one.
  • Music player seems a lot more advanced, with the currently played song in the bottom, and the progress bar appears in the area of the currently played song while you are scrolling through the list. The music player lock screen widget now comes in the bottom as a thin line of the song information, which needs to be dragged upwards to open the options like Play/Pause, Next, Previous etc. There is no touch option of controlling the volume on the lock screen, as it can be adjusted using the Volume Jack keys in the side panel.
  • While playing the Music using the headphones, when I took the volume to level 13, a tiny popup appeared on the screen, warning me that listening to music on a high volume for long time could change my hearing ability. Nothing really useful if you ask me, but still I liked it as Samsung tried to make things interesting and people would keep exploring more and more pop-up messages and warnings, and this would keep them checking out for more.
  • This is a review device that we got, so am not sure about what else comes in the new pack, but if Samsung isn’t including a nice external case for the Galaxy Note, they would be receiving many complaints about the smoothness and slipping of the device. At least if they had sold some specially designed case like the Apple iPad sleeve, people won’t hesitate to buy it when they are shelling out more than INR 30k for the device itself.
  • Not all the Gaming apps are working perfectly. The reason behind that is not the processor or the display or Gameloft. It is the absence of Chainfire3D, the NVIDIA plugin that is required on any device for the gaming and high graphic content loading. Gameloft has given the answer for that, and they say the games would be working perfectly very soon, but till then there are many other HD games which one can play without noticing any serious lag or glitch.
  • The Motion sensors and gestures work perfectly, and you can take an advantage of the same through the settings where the 2-finger gestures with the directional movement of them could do various functions.

Overall review & Final words

The Note is an excellent piece of entertainment, networking and lot more. A little weird for making calls, but the best for having all other stuff packed into one 5.3-inch beast, that could take down every same sized device in the challenge. Given the few drawbacks which I described above in the review, the Note is a perfect device for many functions, and it could be a long-time killer for the larger tablet devices, providing the same, and in fact, a little better functionality than those tablets. 5-inch Dell Streak is nothing in front of the Note, and the 7-inch Galaxy Tab now has to stand at the bay. Samsung should work on something that could give the S Pen a better name and function (the larger sized pen accessory is a must), but the video performance is neat.

Summing up all the aspects of the device review, I would give it a perfect 4/5. Many who claim that the Note cannot be used like a phone due to its size, a earphone or a bluetooth device along with it is an option, and would you ask the same doubt when you are actually buying a 7-inch Tab? It too has the functionality of the phone, but imagine a 7-inch device beside your ear, compared to the 5.3-inch one.

We would soon be posting a few videos showing the performance of the Note with the videos and the various HD games. We tried them already, and it works perfect, but the videos to prove it would be uploaded pretty soon.

395 Comments

395 Comments

  1. Maggie

    September 28, 2013 at 12:59 am

    Upon deciding on the used older device, a question I had to ask myself is, “How much do I really call anyone on it? So much of my time is researching, texting, taking photos, (and trying to show them to 85 year old Grandma on a tiny iPhone screen.) I don’t have a tablet, so for me, it was a good bridge to get two in one. You just have to look at what you have and need. For me, I keep it in my purse the vast majority of the time anyway (and I really didn’t want to carry around a heavy iPad in my purse.) Still wading through the transition to Android, but enjoying a lot of the form factor. Having to google every single thing I want to do seems crazy, but I’m slowly figuring it out. Wiping it after getting the latest update made a WORLD of difference in the speed of the phone and the battery life for me. Well worth the hassle (and it took me all afternoon).

  2. Haimamamia Lee

    September 24, 2012 at 9:41 am

    Nice, I want

  3. Augusto

    May 1, 2012 at 4:50 pm

    The S Planner doesn’t sync with Google Tasks

  4. arie11a0

    December 15, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    hi, you mentioned “memo could be of a size of the regular app icon, or could take up the size of the entire homescreen”, how do you adjust the size of the widget to take up the size of the entire homescreen?
    i just got my Note, and am stuck at this.
    Thanks!

  5. Vijay Narada Kumar

    December 13, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    Hi Amit, When was the “Samsung Galaxy 3d” phone will come into the market? Is the next version to Samsung Galaxy?

    • NeaL Pradeep

      December 14, 2011 at 2:15 pm

      AS OF NOW THERE IS NO EXACT DATE BUT YES, STAY TUNED to Android Advices. As in when it arrives, we will update you with the same!

  6. Vikas

    December 9, 2011 at 10:12 am

    1.4Ghz is the speed at which this amazing device works.

  7. rohit

    December 9, 2011 at 8:38 am

    dual-core 1.4GHz Cortex A9 processor and an android 2.3.5 Gingerbread operating system and supports icecream sandwitch

  8. abhas kumar

    December 9, 2011 at 1:46 am

    ultimate is a small word…..

  9. sourav pargal

    December 9, 2011 at 1:24 am

    awsume gadget…..dream come true……

  10. Subramanian Karthik.R

    December 9, 2011 at 12:02 am

    The Dual-core 1.4 GHz ARM Cortex-A9 Processor

  11. Soumen Shaw

    December 8, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    grt phone…………….

  12. manish

    December 8, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    hi

  13. Mohammed Mudabbir Khan

    December 8, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    1.4 Ghz

  14. harshit

    December 8, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    dual-core 1.4GHz Cortex A9 processor and an android 2.3.5 Gingerbread operating system

  15. abdul rehman

    December 8, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    1.4GHz dual core processor

  16. miteshchvm

    December 8, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    its speed is amazing!! 1.4Gz!! with a dual core processor!! and a long lasting battery!! jai ho NOTE!!

  17. Ganesh

    December 8, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    dual-core 1.4GHz Cortex A9 processor and an android 2.3.5 Gingerbread operating system

  18. Ganesh

    December 8, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    1.4 Ghz dual core processor

  19. vastavika

    December 8, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    1.4GHZ

  20. Jeet Patel

    December 8, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    1.4GHz dual core

  21. Manish Panchal

    December 8, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    really a smart phone!!!!!!

  22. sinclair

    December 8, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    1.4 GHZ

  23. chaitanya

    December 8, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    superb Phone

  24. Anurag Saxena

    December 8, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    itz good

  25. Anurag Saxena

    December 8, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    gr8

  26. ashish

    December 8, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    1.4 Ghz

  27. mustafa

    December 8, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    pipe down

  28. shiva

    December 8, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    1.4GHz processor speed

  29. mrunal

    December 8, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    Wonderfull,nice, gr8 piece, amazing

  30. zikecybercon

    December 8, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    1.4GHz processor speed

  31. Ahmed Ashraf Zaidi

    December 8, 2011 at 11:43 am

    Wonderfull, able bodied and an amazing combo of a phot and a tablet. A gadget that will break new grounds

  32. Mudasir

    December 8, 2011 at 11:31 am

    nice

  33. Ayush

    December 8, 2011 at 11:14 am

    gr8 piece

  34. Mehul

    December 8, 2011 at 11:05 am

    1.4GHZ

  35. maneesh kaushik

    December 8, 2011 at 11:02 am

    Dual-core 1.4 GHz ARM Cortex-A9

  36. Aayush Tayal

    December 8, 2011 at 11:00 am

    it’s video quality is amazing nd it’s look is so stylish
    but it is quite expensive

  37. vikas balian

    December 8, 2011 at 10:57 am

    lets the game of life begain with galaxy

  38. vikas balian

    December 8, 2011 at 10:55 am

    yes,,, it is that what we search,,,,,,,, Computer in palm

  39. Vinayak

    December 8, 2011 at 10:26 am

    1.4ghz

  40. naveen

    December 8, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Awesome phone

  41. Vikas

    December 8, 2011 at 8:11 am

    I think Samsung will flush other brands

  42. Ankit

    December 8, 2011 at 7:55 am

    dual-core 1.4GHz Cortex A9 processor and an android 2.3.5 Gingerbread operating system

  43. Gaurav

    December 8, 2011 at 4:08 am

    1.4ghz is the speed at which it operates

  44. jitesh

    December 8, 2011 at 1:08 am

    1.4ghz is the speed at which it works

  45. Robin Chawla

    December 8, 2011 at 1:02 am

    1.4ghz

  46. sandeep

    December 8, 2011 at 12:29 am

    its ossums

  47. Rashi Arora

    December 7, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    1.4 Ghz

  48. MANISH BHATT

    December 7, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    1.4 GHz

  49. shijin

    December 7, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    wat a awsome phone.. ilike it…

  50. sandy

    December 7, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    1.4 ghz dual core processor.

  51. HariHaraSudan R

    December 7, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    1.4hz of raw power…. go note….go

  52. gaurav

    December 7, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    1GHz

  53. ajay

    December 7, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    coollll

  54. ajay

    December 7, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    coollllllllllllllll

  55. jatin

    December 7, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    fastest great

  56. ajay

    December 7, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    good

  57. ASWIN VYSAKH J

    December 7, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    awesum….powerful engine so far

  58. Vijay

    December 7, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    1.4 GHz

  59. Vernon

    December 7, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    1.4GHz

  60. omji pandey

    December 7, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    s-note

  61. Parichaya S

    December 7, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    1.4 GHz

  62. Jacob

    December 7, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    1.4 GHz

  63. Dhiraj

    December 7, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    1.4 Ghz dual processor

  64. omji pandey

    December 7, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    1.4 ghz processor……….

  65. neeta

    December 7, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    it is niceone

  66. ASWIN VYSAKH J

    December 7, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    excellent camera,this is a powerfull engine…tabfone….,,far ahead from competers

  67. nitish

    December 7, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    1.4 Ghz

  68. VISHAL SANGHVI

    December 7, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    Amazing 1.4 GHz Dual Core Process Makes It really Fast. Its the best

  69. akash gamre

    December 7, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    1.4Ghz

  70. akshay dongre

    December 7, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    1.4 Ghz dual processor

  71. vinay

    December 7, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    1.4 Ghz

  72. Muhammed Hafis

    December 7, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    1.4 ghz

  73. radhika

    December 7, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    2.3.5 gingerbread

  74. Anand Abraham

    December 7, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Samsung Galaxy Note ROCKS!!!

  75. shailendra

    December 7, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    1.4 Ghz dual processor

  76. kirti deodhar

    December 7, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    Awesome phone ‘Samsung Galaxy Note’

  77. Allauddin

    December 7, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    Nice phone.

  78. Dhairya Sengwa

    December 7, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    itz provides superb speed with a 1.4 ghz processor

  79. vinesh Prabhu

    December 7, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    1.4Ghz

  80. akshit sawal

    December 7, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    1.4 ghz

  81. Vishwender Singh

    December 7, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    1.4 ghz

  82. Raghav

    December 7, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    1.4Ghz

  83. ISHAN

    December 7, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    1.4 Ghz , Amazingly Fast >>>

  84. priyanka gahlawat

    December 7, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    HSPA+ up to 21Mbps 850/900/1900/2100

  85. sunil

    December 7, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    hi , one of the best tablet cum phone on earth , ipad , iphone what are these to compare with samsung galaxt note . NOTE is way to far beyond ipad , i phone and any other gadget , i looking forward to own a note for me , . THIS IS FUTURE < I am glad to OWN it

  86. Nikhil Somchand Dodhia

    December 7, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    Seriously Samsung is amazing of all phones……………..I liked the most amazing new features in every new product……

  87. Nikhil Somchand Dodhia

    December 7, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    Seriously Samsung is the BEST of all phones……………..I liked the most amazing new features in every new product……

  88. vickeysachdeva

    December 7, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    Awesome….1.4 GHz Dual Core processor

  89. Archana Ray

    December 7, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    a smart frnd…..samsung is d best….

  90. Nitin Chhabra

    December 7, 2011 at 11:24 am

    Samsung surely is a winner in mobile industry…

  91. Nitin Chhabra

    December 7, 2011 at 11:13 am

    A revolution in techno world

  92. Clifton Lewis

    December 7, 2011 at 10:19 am

    The processor is damn cool. 1.4ghz. So is the 8 mp camera. with a large screen the multimedia features just suit the samsung galaxy note very well

  93. Clifton Lewis

    December 7, 2011 at 10:17 am

    Amazing and cool gadget. This is just what i need.

  94. navdeep sharma

    December 7, 2011 at 1:56 am

    i am a big lover of samsung phones. i like them along back, the very first ph. with a led light in it was the best phone. after that samsung D-500 the first ph. with 1.3 mega pixel i still have that one. i only buy samsung phone. currently i have a galaxy s-2. but by watching galaxy note i am eager to have this. very nice and a wonderful gadget it is.

  95. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:46 am

    ice cream sandwich?

  96. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:37 am

    device of devotion

  97. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:25 am

    take care of every situation

  98. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:24 am

    neibour’s envy

  99. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:21 am

    mind blowing features

  100. Hardik Khetani

    December 7, 2011 at 1:18 am

    Powerful Innovation by Samsung

  101. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:12 am

    new wave in mobile phone

  102. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:10 am

    the most powerful processor in tablet/phone

  103. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:09 am

    daydreaming to use it…

  104. Hardik Khetani

    December 7, 2011 at 1:08 am

    1.4 GHz dual core processor

  105. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:07 am

    inbuilt speedometer/calorymeter

  106. Hardik Khetani

    December 7, 2011 at 1:05 am

    1.2 GHz dual core proccessor

  107. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:04 am

    cute tabphone

  108. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:02 am

    availble with built in apps?

    • Yogesh Patel

      December 7, 2011 at 2:34 pm

      Yes, Android Market is also there for apps.

  109. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 1:00 am

    enhanceable memory capacity?

  110. sharma

    December 7, 2011 at 12:59 am

    1.4Ghz

  111. Swapnil

    December 7, 2011 at 12:59 am

    Samsung Galaxy Note 1.4 GHz

  112. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 12:58 am

    1.4 Ghz qualcomm processor?

  113. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 7, 2011 at 12:56 am

    1.4Ghz

  114. Yash

    December 7, 2011 at 12:47 am

    1.4 GHZ

  115. Zebin A.P.

    December 7, 2011 at 12:47 am

    1.4 Ghz

  116. vikas

    December 7, 2011 at 12:43 am

    smartphone all funtion are unique

  117. utkarsh

    December 7, 2011 at 12:43 am

    1.4gh

  118. 1.4Ghz

    December 7, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Fastest Tab

  119. Mike

    December 7, 2011 at 12:11 am

    1.4 GHz

  120. Nhl Mmc Blit Z

    December 6, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    1.4 Ghz

  121. javed akhtar

    December 6, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    nice phone, har koi chahe ki uske pass ho, lekin sabhi ki khwahish poori nahi hoti

  122. heena

    December 6, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    1.4ghz

  123. sandy

    December 6, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    great phone.

  124. Gowtham

    December 6, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    Dual-core 1.4 GHz ARM Cortex-A9 which is awesome!!!!!!!!

  125. suhas yadav

    December 6, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    21 mbps

  126. sanjay

    December 6, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    1.4 ghz

  127. suhas yadav

    December 6, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    1.4 GHz

  128. Sandipan Sarkar

    December 6, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    1.4 GHz

  129. suhas yadav

    December 6, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    suhas_yadav03

  130. Suvi

    December 6, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    1.4 ghz

  131. manasdip chatterjee

    December 6, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    samsung galaxy note truly worth of smartphone ! a total mind blowing

  132. Shubhi

    December 6, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    1.4Ghz

  133. Joshua Menezes

    December 6, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    1.4Ghz

  134. Bikram Jeet

    December 6, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    1.4ghz speed

  135. sanjay kumar singh

    December 6, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    Fills a big gap. Just right(write)

  136. Surabhi

    December 6, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    1.4 GHz with dual processor
    i loved it i wish to win this contest

  137. nisha paryani

    December 6, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    still confused..

  138. Sanjay

    December 6, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    Awesome speed 1.4 GHz

  139. nisha paryani

    December 6, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    For sure

  140. dhruv

    December 6, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    1.4 GHz

  141. nisha paryani

    December 6, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    wat exactly are we to find here……

  142. Surabhi

    December 6, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    1.4 GHZ

  143. nisha paryani

    December 6, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    i am confused…..with this search….

  144. Surabhi

    December 6, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    it is awwsomee,……….. it has dual core processer

  145. Sanjay

    December 6, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    1.4Ghz

    • 1.4Ghz

      December 7, 2011 at 12:30 am

      Simply smart note

  146. tejas

    December 6, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    how can i unlock this ( Samsung hunt ) i stuck in this page

    • NeaL Pradeep

      December 6, 2011 at 10:03 pm

      you need to Like the Facebook Page!

  147. Ankur Agarwal

    December 6, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    1.4 GHz

  148. ajithkumar

    December 6, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Its greater than IPHONE.Waaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

  149. ajithkumar

    December 6, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Its greater . Its amazing.Ihave to win It

  150. ram charan

    December 6, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    excelent

  151. james

    December 6, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    ITS NICE “TABILE” FROM THE EXPLANATIONS AND FEATURES I READ,I WOULD LIKE TO have one……

  152. james

    December 6, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    ITS NICE “TABILE” FROM THE EXPLANATIONS AND FEATURES I READ,I WOULD LIKE TO have one……

  153. its a great device with this can execess almost all the things like laptop notebooks ..

    December 6, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    its a great device with this can excess almost all the things like laptop notebooks apps.

  154. chansha12

    December 6, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    1.4GHz

  155. vishal upadhyay

    December 6, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    1.4 ghz

  156. Kumar Abhinav

    December 6, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Best smartphone ever

  157. Sharmelee

    December 6, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    A dual core with 1.4 GHz processor ….

  158. Vishal Narendra Pedamkar

    December 6, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    Simply Samsung Simply Smart

    • Vishal Narendra Pedamkar

      December 6, 2011 at 8:07 pm

      Simply Smart

  159. ammybake

    December 6, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    its mind blowing i want it any how and i m pathjobing for this

  160. deepika

    December 6, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    fantastic phone at affordable prices having all android features….i wish to have one

  161. Neha Gupta

    December 6, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    Samsung Galaxy Note is my dream mobile phone. It fulfills my wish of an Iphone, a tablet and the brand name “Samsung”. If I get it, it’ll be the “dream come true” for me. As I am very desperate to get it. This mobile makes me go crazy where I am lost in the dreams of NOTE. I hope to have it soon.

  162. vijay

    December 6, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    ALL IN ONE DEVICE

  163. Farooque Faras

    December 6, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    lightning speeddddd……………….!!!!!!!!!

  164. JAYa

    December 6, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    1.4 GHZ

  165. faizan

    December 6, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    1.4 ghz

  166. Aditya Sharma

    December 6, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    A dual core with 1.4 GHz processor ….

  167. ramesh

    December 6, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    awesoooooooooomeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  168. sagar

    December 6, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    1.4 Ghz…

  169. gone frm raone

    December 6, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    1.4 Ghz

  170. rajath

    December 6, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    already have galaxy spica and was majorly impressed and this just looks tooo gud…

  171. nitish

    December 6, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    Mbps

  172. nitish

    December 6, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    2.4GHZ

  173. gaurav

    December 6, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    1.4 Ghz speed

  174. ronit shah

    December 6, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    it has 1.4ghz speed

  175. vipul jain

    December 6, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    1.4 GHZ

  176. chintu

    December 6, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    nice gadget………

  177. Arghs

    December 6, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    With Galaxy we don’t need any hi-fi Digicam not a I-pod nor need a Laptop… this is all in one…

  178. maanas

    December 6, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    1.4 GHZ

  179. maanas

    December 6, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    1.4 GHZ Dual Core Processors

  180. Farooq

    December 6, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    cool

  181. nikhil kumar

    December 6, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    DUAL-CORE 1.4GHz ARM chip Its! awesome speed

  182. diwakar

    December 6, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    seed is 1.4 ghz

  183. Davinder

    December 6, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    1.4Ghz

  184. manjeet agrawal

    December 6, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    excellent phone…….do whatever you feel like……..

  185. manjeet

    December 6, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    this uia a good phone….thumbs up…………

  186. chandrasekhar

    December 6, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    THE phone which touches the heart by its apperance

  187. Hashim

    December 6, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    1.4GHz dual core processor give gr8 speed nd gr8 tasking abilities

  188. maanas

    December 6, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    nice phone n awesome features a complete package 🙂

  189. hemant

    December 6, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    i desperately need a galaxy s3 , i am just waiting to put my hands on it

  190. sandeep

    December 6, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE ..REALLY AWESOME COMBO FOR THOSE WHO LOVE PHONE AND TABLET ! I THINK THIS IS THE FIRST DEVICE WITH COMBO..A HUGE 5.3 SCREEN ITS AN AMAZING PHONE I REALLY LOVE IT …A SPECIAL THANX TO SAMSUNG

  191. pratik

    December 6, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    currently have a symbian phone,but i envy all these android phones as tons of apps for it get released every day.And with 1.4Ghz speed it would be fun to browse net and play games on it,would love to have this phone.

  192. Rohit

    December 6, 2011 at 11:45 am

    with a galaxy not i want android apps too

  193. Kanishk Verma

    December 6, 2011 at 10:40 am

    1.4 Ghz…
    cant wait for holding the gadget …

  194. g.harishmari

    December 6, 2011 at 10:39 am

    The Samsung Galaxy Note N7000 is the first device with phone and tablet combo. Galaxy Note is the currently trending …

  195. g.harishmari

    December 6, 2011 at 10:39 am

    Have a Samsung Galaxy Note? Then in this article we will check out on how you can install the Clock Work MOD recovery and also root your Samsung Galaxy Note N7000. Please note that it’s the safest ever procedure and the only thing you need to ensure is that you follow the instructions.

  196. tejas

    December 6, 2011 at 9:54 am

    1.4 Ghz Dual Core Processor Its amazing…i hope i will take one

  197. knightfire

    December 6, 2011 at 8:47 am

    1.4 GHz.. dual core processor….
    How can samsung alone pack so many features in a single mobile…

  198. HARRY

    December 6, 2011 at 2:54 am

    SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE ..REALLY AWESOME COMBO FOR THOSE WHO LOVE PHONE AND TABLET ! I THINK THIS IS THE FIRST DEVICE WITH COMBO..A HUGE 5.3 SCREEN ITS AN AMAZING PHONE I REALLY LOVE IT …A SPECIAL THANX TO SAMSUNG

  199. ANIRBAN SAHA

    December 6, 2011 at 1:56 am

    SAMSUNG GALAXY PHONE VERY VERY NICE I LOOK IN TV AD AND LIKE VERY MUCH AND TRY TO WIN IN SAMSUNG HUNT CONTEST.

  200. Disha juriasinghani

    December 6, 2011 at 1:53 am

    dat looks sooo amazing!! i so want 2 own one of those! 🙁
    speed – 1.4 GHz dual core processor

  201. deepjyot

    December 6, 2011 at 1:35 am

    complete package at lesser rate than i4s

  202. juneid

    December 6, 2011 at 1:33 am

    1.4GHz

  203. deepjyot

    December 6, 2011 at 1:23 am

    complete package..at cheaper rate

  204. Ajinkya Kadam

    December 6, 2011 at 1:21 am

    1.4 GHz

  205. Milit

    December 6, 2011 at 1:08 am

    Awesome!!

  206. sharma

    December 6, 2011 at 12:55 am

    really nice one!

  207. sandy

    December 6, 2011 at 12:48 am

    1.4 GHz Dual Core Processor

  208. kunal udani

    December 6, 2011 at 12:40 am

    a dual-core 1.4GHz processor

  209. Akanksha Rastogi

    December 6, 2011 at 12:38 am

    1.4 GHz Dual Core Processor

  210. Karan Khanna

    December 6, 2011 at 12:34 am

    cool phone

  211. hemant

    December 5, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    plz some one give me this as a gift ….by far the best phone and better thn i-phone 4s

  212. Yuvi Chhabra

    December 5, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    1.4 GHz.

  213. anup

    December 5, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    1.4 GHZ speed

  214. anup

    December 5, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    dual interface….pen n touch

  215. anup

    December 5, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    1.4 ghz…cortex a9 prossesor..assum speed

  216. anup

    December 5, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    tablet n phone a combo….assum!!!!

  217. anup

    December 5, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    best phone …ever…crushed i phone 4s

  218. RAJESH GOYAL

    December 5, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    1.4GHz

  219. RAJESH GOYAL

    December 5, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    a dual-core 1.4GHz processor super speed

  220. vikas

    December 5, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    1.4Ghs vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  221. RAJESH GOYAL

    December 5, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    a dual-core 1.4GHz processor

  222. ravi raj

    December 5, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    i want to win this phone

  223. RAJESH GOYAL

    December 5, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    DUAL-CORE 1.4GHz ARM chip Its! awesome speed

  224. vikas

    December 5, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    1.4 Ghz very nice speed

  225. pratik

    December 5, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    tablet+mobile or
    mobile come tablet…
    feel free…

  226. RAJESH GOYAL

    December 5, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    1.4 GHz

  227. vikas

    December 5, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    1.4Ghz

  228. pratik

    December 5, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    gr8 devised device

  229. vikas

    December 5, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    1.4 Ghz

  230. ati

    December 5, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    suppppppppper cool

  231. Shikha

    December 5, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    sick

  232. danish

    December 5, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    1.4ghz owsum processor speed

  233. nitish

    December 5, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    21 mbps

  234. AHMED UMAR

    December 5, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    dual-core 1.4GHz ARM chip

  235. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 5, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    lightning speed I suppose with 1.4ghz

  236. esfdxvc

    December 5, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    trstdfzxvc

  237. Abid

    December 5, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    1.4GHz speed

  238. md ibrahim

    December 5, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    1.4 Ghz dual-core, samsung exynos SoC

  239. samnan

    December 5, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    WOW AWESOME

  240. nisha paryani

    December 5, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    lovely phone…i wish i win it….

  241. Ashutosh Sharma

    December 5, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    1.5 GHz

  242. Aman Suren

    December 5, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    fantastic !!

  243. mohammed sufiyan

    December 5, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    1.4 Ghz speed

  244. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 5, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    super quality pictures?

  245. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 5, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    support pdf files transfer?

  246. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 5, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    support windows?

  247. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 5, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    irresistble features…

  248. @FROM@N

    December 5, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    1.4ghz Dual core right? NEAT!

  249. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 5, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    tough to aviod dreaming about

  250. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 5, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    engineered to excel

  251. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 5, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    great looks,superb stylish

  252. Akash

    December 5, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    1.4 Ghz speed
    phone+tablet = Note

  253. Manish Madan

    December 5, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    the most attractive phone i have ever seen..!!

  254. mohit

    December 5, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    i has excellent features i like this so much

  255. Shikha

    December 5, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    Where is samsung Logo

  256. Sanchit

    December 5, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    Amazing 1.4 GHz Dual Core Process Makes It really Fast. Its the best

  257. VISHAL SANGHVI

    December 5, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I dnt c td 3d clue at reception anywhr, will anybody help me with tht ?

  258. Asha

    December 5, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    1.4 GHZ, but wil posting here do any good? stupid level design, really…

  259. Faraaz Kazi

    December 5, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    1.4 Ghz Processor is what I like about this device

  260. Vijay Singh Negi

    December 5, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    This is awesome

  261. palwindersinghsujjon

    December 5, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    nice phone

  262. Manu

    December 5, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Hope i can win this

  263. avijit

    December 5, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    samsung galaxy note is an awesome device

  264. Ashish Chaturvedi

    December 5, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    it is looking like a very cool gadget

    • Yogesh Patel

      December 5, 2011 at 4:34 pm

      Yes, its a good phone + tablet combo.

  265. hardik

    December 5, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    1.4 ghz dual core

  266. aritra majumdar

    December 5, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    this phone are very smart.

  267. Prateek

    December 5, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    1.4GHz

  268. neha

    December 5, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    lovely phone

  269. Gruvey

    December 5, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    this smartphone has all the features which todays youngstures want….simpley say i love this new samsung galaxy note..!! 🙂

  270. Ravindra

    December 5, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    Really great phone i loved it
    thanks to SAMSUNG for launching a beautiful phone and i am
    waiting to buy this phone as soon as possible

  271. neha

    December 5, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    7000

  272. Nitin Chhabra

    December 5, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Smart Gadget

  273. hardik

    December 5, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    1.4 ghz dualcore

  274. shekar

    December 5, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    1.4 GHZ Dual Core Processors

  275. Rakesh V

    December 5, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    1.4 GHz Processor

  276. Rakesh V

    December 5, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    1.4 GHz

  277. manidipa majumdar

    December 5, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    wow

  278. Belson Koshy

    December 5, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    1.4GHz

  279. Charlton

    December 5, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    1.4 GHz Dual Core Process

  280. Bharat

    December 5, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    1.4Ghz Dual Core Processor

  281. Abhishek Singh

    December 5, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    1.4 GHz Dual Core Process speed

  282. Swapnil

    December 5, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    1.4 Ghz

  283. Parvinder

    December 5, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    1.4 GHz Dual Core Processor,”Great” Device

  284. snehal patel

    December 5, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    1.4GHz speed

  285. arvind

    December 5, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    this is great….

  286. Ashok Yadav

    December 5, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    1.4GHz rocking speed

  287. Ashok Yadav

    December 5, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    1.4GHz

  288. Suryakumar

    December 5, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Fanbloodytastic !!!! 😀 😀

  289. Aman Tibrewal

    December 5, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    1.4Ghz

  290. hemanta

    December 5, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    very good phone and can you let me know the latest price of this phone + tablet combo?

    • Yogesh Patel

      December 5, 2011 at 4:41 pm

      Yes, at Flipkart this handset is available at a price of Rs 32,500 updated as on Dec 1, 2011

  291. Abhishek Singh

    December 5, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    1.4 GHz Dual Core Processor is what make this device faster than any mobile phone.

    • Yogesh Patel

      December 5, 2011 at 4:42 pm

      Yes, but now new handsets of 2012 comes with 1.4 and 1.5 Ghz dual core processor.

  292. jagan

    December 5, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    wonderfull gadjet

  293. Nagesh

    December 5, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    1.4GHz speed

  294. aditya kambli

    December 5, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    Dual-core 1.4 GHz ARM Cortex-A9

  295. utsav agarwal

    December 5, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    1.4 ghz

  296. hanuman das

    December 5, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    advance gaz

  297. aditya kambli

    December 5, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    1.4 Ghz Dual Core Processor

  298. Pooja R Sharma

    December 5, 2011 at 11:29 am

    1.4 GHZ

  299. sandeep

    December 5, 2011 at 10:30 am

    thats unbelievable speed

  300. Arun

    December 5, 2011 at 10:28 am

    thats a perfect smartphone.

  301. sandeep

    December 5, 2011 at 10:25 am

    1.4 GHz Dual Core Processor

  302. sandeep

    December 5, 2011 at 10:25 am

    1.4 Ghz

  303. shekar

    December 5, 2011 at 10:22 am

    1.4 Ghz

  304. Praveer Gupta

    December 5, 2011 at 10:08 am

    chow down

  305. SHAHID HUSSAIN

    December 5, 2011 at 10:04 am

    best s phone

  306. kunal

    December 5, 2011 at 10:03 am

    tihs is my amswer

  307. JAY

    December 5, 2011 at 9:36 am

    1.4 GHZ

  308. Anilkumar

    December 5, 2011 at 9:36 am

    It looks like a very good phone

  309. Ankit

    December 5, 2011 at 9:01 am

    1.4 GHz

    • Yogesh Patel

      December 5, 2011 at 9:23 am

      Yes.

  310. vishu

    December 5, 2011 at 8:28 am

    awsome

  311. Deepak Taldeokar

    December 5, 2011 at 8:06 am

    like to hav a Samsung Note …..

  312. Deepak Taldeokar

    December 5, 2011 at 8:05 am

    really awesome speed

  313. Deepak Taldeokar

    December 5, 2011 at 8:03 am

    YEs definetely

  314. mithun

    December 5, 2011 at 7:58 am

    dual-core 1.4GHz

  315. Deepak Taldeokar

    December 5, 2011 at 7:56 am

    hi

  316. Veepul

    December 5, 2011 at 1:59 am

    dual-core 1.4GHz

  317. anoop patel

    December 5, 2011 at 1:17 am

    1.4GHz dual core

  318. Saurabh

    December 5, 2011 at 1:06 am

    This is the best phone in whole of the Samsung galaxy series …;)

  319. Junaid

    December 5, 2011 at 12:45 am

    1.4 GHz

  320. Arghs

    December 5, 2011 at 12:34 am

    Awesome Tech….

  321. GOPAL BHUNIA

    December 5, 2011 at 12:22 am

    This is a new Technic about Technology

  322. himanshu singh

    December 5, 2011 at 12:14 am

    1.4 GHz

  323. Akshay

    December 5, 2011 at 12:06 am

    new generation in smart phone

  324. Pravesh negi

    December 4, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    repect me

  325. Kamlesh Bharti

    December 4, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    dual-core 1.4GHz ARM chip

    • yogen

      December 5, 2011 at 2:12 am

      Dats amazing speed

    • shruti jain

      December 5, 2011 at 10:06 am

      1.4GHz

  326. maaztorgl

    December 4, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    android 2.3.5 gingerbread

  327. maaztorgl

    December 4, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    real smart phone

  328. MAHESH

    December 4, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    gud

  329. Sunil Phani Manne

    December 4, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    trying my luck

  330. Kirti

    December 4, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    ?

  331. ravi

    December 4, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    the best phoneblet

  332. akash

    December 4, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    awsome device

  333. subin

    December 4, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    winner

  334. akhil mittal

    December 4, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    it’s the ultimate device ever.

  335. Akshay Pandey

    December 4, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    Powered by a dual-core 1.4GHz ARM chip, the Galaxy Note certainly doesn’t want for processing power.

    • HASHIM

      December 4, 2011 at 11:59 pm

      1.4GHz speed

    • Sandesh karate

      December 5, 2011 at 2:38 pm

      1.4Ghz

    • Jeet Patel

      December 8, 2011 at 5:18 pm

      dual-core 1.4GHz

  336. pinank shah

    December 4, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    most powerful & creative experiance packed into this device end of the use of multipal device

  337. nisha paryani

    December 4, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    wish i can have it …

  338. nisha paryani

    December 4, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    awesome phone ! must have it!!

  339. pinank shah

    December 4, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    the most powerful & creative experience packed into a single device.

  340. Aman Singh

    December 4, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    Its a gr8 inventory by samsung………
    which would be my dream to grab it………
    Can anyone give this NOTE to me in freeeee…..
    I am ready to grab it from you……

  341. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 4, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    does it have printer connector

    • Yogesh Patel

      December 5, 2011 at 4:37 pm

      No connectivity for printer. You can print documents using wireless printing through mobile.

      • neal

        April 29, 2012 at 6:28 pm

        Hi , what is best for me i phone 4 16gb or glaxy note = i want fast internet browsing access with no laging opening up 2/3 apps at a time and longer battery life i travel a lot around world so need access to internet browsing and phoning , i understand the glaxy note has a faster processor and longer battery life ? WHATS BEST FOR ME , many thks

  342. Kunal Kodape

    December 4, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    One to take a NOTE of surely.

  343. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 4, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    seems to be a winner all the way…

  344. shail

    December 4, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    smart

  345. shail

    December 4, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    it is double dhamaka because phone + tablet..
    it is much needed in today’s faster life
    i am happy if i have these mobile..

  346. abdul

    December 4, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    1.4 GHz Dual Core Process

  347. shail

    December 4, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    first of all it’s double dhamaka because phone+tablet
    it provide us a dual feactures and facilities which we generally needed..
    i hope it is really a much needed in today’s market and people will appreciate more..
    i am happy if i have these mobile

  348. Radha kayal

    December 4, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    samsung galaxy is the best note pad in the world.

  349. PARNEET SINGH

    December 4, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    1.4 GHZ

  350. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 4, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    does it have built in flash player…

  351. Karthik

    December 4, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    love tis device…

  352. CHINMOY MITRA

    December 4, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    The real gem of a gadget…I really envy those who have it…

  353. mohammed sufiyan

    December 4, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    it nice

  354. AshishGarg

    December 4, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    Its a real begining into the world of portability of Smartness, it will rock…..

  355. songa

    December 4, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    really like the phone bt cant afford it. so sad….

  356. chaitanya patel

    December 4, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    awesome gadget !!!!!

  357. Shraddha Sharma

    December 4, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    Samsung has been seriously into the smartphone business lately, and has decided to keep things going with the name “Galaxy“,

  358. Shraddha Sharma

    December 4, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    Best samsung galaxy note

  359. Shraddha Sharma

    December 4, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    the phone is really superb

  360. Shraddha Sharma

    December 4, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    cool phone

  361. myk

    December 4, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    let go

  362. myk

    December 4, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    half inch

  363. Vinoy

    December 2, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Hi Amit,

    One of my friend is confused to buy between iPad 2 or Note, He travels a lot and he thinks he can put Note in his pocket but that we can’t do with an iPad. Other than that he preferes iPad over Note.
    His main requirements are :
    1. Handy to carry
    2. Long battery life
    3. easy to type while traveling on cars or in flight
    4. 3G (phone fuction is not necessary)

    what would u suggest?

    thanks

    • Yogesh Patel

      December 2, 2011 at 6:33 pm

      With Galaxy Note its like a tablet + Phone in your hand but iPad 2 is purely a tablet. That will sort out the result for you I guess.

  364. Ritesh Jyoti

    November 29, 2011 at 11:48 am

    Please do fast.

  365. Ritesh Jyoti

    November 29, 2011 at 11:47 am

    I hope i have won Samsung Galaxy Note.

    • harsh

      December 7, 2011 at 4:50 pm

      how to wan this step

  366. Batt

    November 29, 2011 at 6:12 am

    How does the Note perform against the Samsung Galaxy Tab 7″?

  367. Ajay Vats

    November 28, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    superb phone !!!!

  368. Chirag Sangani

    November 28, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Samsung Android phones are the best

  369. prashant agarwal

    November 28, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    i had lost my samsung mobile phone gt-s5830 on 26-11-11 night, & its imei # 354890045660640. so plz help me to fond it out..

    • Amit Bhawani

      November 28, 2011 at 8:43 pm

      How is this comment related to the article?

    • Abhishek Gupta

      December 7, 2011 at 12:25 am

      i found my cell phone

  370. Apurva

    November 28, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    Super Cool

  371. Dipesh

    November 28, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    Once again

  372. Yogesh Patel

    November 28, 2011 at 10:18 am

    Yes, really!

  373. Karan Lugani

    November 27, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    L’il huge but worth testing . One of my friends has grabbed a hand on it and it looks great.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Most Popular

AndroidAdvices.com is not affiliated with Google or any of the device manufacturers listed on this site. Android is a trademark of Google Inc. Use of this trademark is subject to Google Permissions.

Copyright © 2017 AndroidAdvices. Part of Digital World Solutions.

To Top